How To Be Jobless – THE VIDEO

The actor in this video is not me. I’m anonymous and my face, name and gender is a secret. He’s a wonderful actor called Gethin Alderman – I just wrote, directed and edited the video.

Thanks to Elliot Scot for driving the car as I filmed the running shots while hanging out of the boot.

Check out the latest video – The Journey to Jobfulness

One thought on “How To Be Jobless – THE VIDEO

  1. Pingback: NEW VIDEO: How to Be Jobless – The Journey to Jobfulness | howtobejobless

Leave a Reply

