NEW VIDEO: How to Be Jobless – The Journey to Jobfulness

I start my new job on Monday, but I couldn’t skip off without throwing this together. This is the journey thus far, and a sneak peek of the one to come. Now that “My Week in Joblessness” has finished, I’ll be starting a new series for GoThinkBig called “Grad Scheming”. The scheme? To stick around after the year is up. Mwahaha.

I hope you’ll keep following, tweeting, commenting, and DM’ing me for a whinge about the world of unemployment. With love and massive thanks to the lot of you for coming along for the ride: The Journey to Jobfulness.

Did you miss the first video?

5 thoughts on “NEW VIDEO: How to Be Jobless – The Journey to Jobfulness

  1. Pingback: How To Be Jobless – THE VIDEO | howtobejobless

  2. Pingback: NEW VIDEO: How to Be Jobless – The Journey to Jobfulness | Erica Buist: Journalist

Leave a Reply

